Geek Week: Pathfinder and DnD 3.5

20140109-174641.jpg

This week I am attending four games with friends. I only really get Thursdays and Sundays to myself in which I attend two games a piece of each of the days. While my son is spending time with Nonna, I figured I would do much needed catching up with leveling as I typically am leaving right as the game is done for the night. The character I’m working on the the picture is a Witch named Mesmerelda. She’s my little puppet master. Hope you all have a good night and please, tell me, what was your favorite character to ever play?

Leave a Reply

